Board members

 

Communications - Adam Wolleret - Adamw@sportingsd.com

Advertising -  Christopher Connor - Chrisc@sportingsd.com

Finance - Manuel@sportingsd.com

President – Joaquin Huertero – Joaquin@sportingsd.com

Vice President – Jeffray Harns – Jeff@sportingsd.com

Treasurer – Lisa Mueller – Lisa@sportingsd.com

Secretary – Joanne LeBlanc – Joanne@sportingsd.com

Juan Montes - Registrar - Jcmontes@sportingsd.com